President's Society

Membership Information

Membership in the President's Society is obtained with a $1,000 annual gift to PVHMC Foundation.  Your membership gift can be made on a one-time basis, or quarterly/monthly installments. 
As a member of the PVHMC Foundation President's Society you are invited to attend programs, special events and luncheons throughout the year featuring outstanding speakers who will bring you up to date on new and exciting medical technology and/or the enconomy as it relates to health care.  All member names are listed on the President's society donor wall located in the Hospital's foyer near Pitzer Auditorium, on the website and other Foundation materials.
Your tax-deductible gift will allow PVHMC Foundation to fulfill its mission of providing the Hospital with vital resources to ensure that the communities it serves have a hospital they need and deserve today and in the future.
Join our Hospital friends and together, we can make a difference in the lives of many!
For more information, contact PVHMC Foundation at (909) 865-9139.

CURRENT (as of 7/31/2015)

Advanced Color Graphics

Mrs. Howard P. Allen

Ameron International

Mrs. Barbara A. Anderson

Asia Pacific Comprehensive Stroke Network

Mr. and Mrs. Charles W. Bader

Dr. James P. Beasom, III

Mr. and Mrs. Bernie A. Bernstein

Mr. Henry B. Boland

Mrs. Ilene D. Bonilla

Brighton Collectibles #127

Dr. and Mrs. Kenneth S. Brown

Mrs. Barbara A. Brown

Ms. Joan Bunte

Dr. and Mrs. R. Melvin Butler

Mr. and Mrs. Charles E. Cable

Dr. and Mrs. Norman L. Cadman

Cal Poly Pomona Foundation, Inc.

California Emergency Physicians America

Carl E. Wynn Foundation

Mrs. Lucile G. Carr

Casa Colina Hospital and Centers for Healthcare

Dr. Purnima Chaurushiya

CHI/Optima Healthcare Insurance Services, Inc.

Cigna Healthcare

Claremont Toyota

Mr. and Mrs. Aaron Cornell

Mr. and Mrs. Richard P. Crean

Francisco Jose Cuellar, M.D.

Dr. and Mrs. Gregory E. Dahlquist

Mr. and Mrs. James McL. Dale

Dr. and Mrs. Harold D. Damuth, Jr.

Dr. Heather Davis-Kingston and Mr. Keir D. Kingston

Dr. Tirso del Junco

Mrs. Elizabeth B. DesCombes

Ms. Susan Dowler and Mr. James Burke

Mr. and Mrs. James F. Doyle

Mr. and Mrs. John F. Doyle

DRH Construction

Mrs. Priscilla J. Duckworth

ECG Management Consultants

Mr. and Mrs. Richard C. Ede

Mr. and Mrs. James R. Erickson


Mr. and Mrs. Richard Fass

Ms. Glenda J. Ferguson

First 5 LA

Mr. and Mrs. Laurence Flora

Ms. Heidi Franzoni

Fraser Watson & Croutch LLP

Mrs. Suzanne M. Freehling

Mrs. Josephine P. Fulton

Mr. Denny Gambill

Mr. Frank Garcia and Mr. Steve Adams

Mr. and Mrs. Roger A. Ginsburg


Dr. and Dr. Stephen L. Glass

Mrs. Jane Goodfellow

Mr. and Mrs. William M. Grant

Mr. Jeffrey W. Grant

Mr. and Mrs. William K. Guptill

Ms. Karen P. Gutierrez

Dr. Labib A. K. Hashimi

Mr. and Mrs. William J. Helm

Mr. James Henson

Mr. and Mrs. Jim Henwood

Mr. and Mrs. C. J. Hester

Mr. and Mrs. Stephen Hogan

Mrs. Penny Jo Holliday

Mr. and Mrs. Clive Houston-Brown

Mr. and Mrs. Kent Hoyos

Dr. and Mrs. Donald J. Huber

Mrs. Lucy Hyde

Mr. and Mrs. Neil Hyland

Inland Center Medical Group, P.C

Inland Valley Anesthesia Medical Group

Inter Valley Health Plan

Ms. Margaret A. Jackson

Mrs. Doris C. Jacobs

Sophia Janjua, M.D.

JCS Group

Dr. Juanita Kagwa-Nyanzi

Dr. and Mrs. Shahid Kamran

Mr. and Mrs. Gary Keasler

Mrs. Betsy Kinder

Mr. William J. Kirk

Mr. and Mrs. Richard S. Kirkendall

Dr. and Mrs. Michael Klein

Mr. and Mrs. Richard Kukulka

Dr. and Mrs. Keith T. Kusunis

Mr. Pierre F. Laband

Ladies Plastics Golf Organization

Mr. and Mrs. James R. Laird

Mr. and Mrs. Jerald B. Laird

Dr. James M. Lally

Mr. and Mrs. John Landherr, III

Mr. and Mrs. Mike J. Laponis

Mr. Rodney Lehman

Mrs. Beverly J. Lewis

Mr. and Mrs. Jeffrey B. Lewis

Dr. and Mrs. Johnson B. Lightfoote

Ms. Aileen G. Lima

MAC Electric, Inc.

Mr. and Mrs. Charles M. Magistro

Mr. and Mrs. Charles R. Magnusson

Mr. and Mrs. Ken Mak

March of Dimes

Mark J. Paone, AIA

Mr. and Mrs. Kevin McCarthy

Mr. and Mrs. William C. McCollum

Ms. Barbara H. McDowell

Mrs. Claire E. McQuillan

Mrs. Therla Jean Meisch

Merchants Landscape Inc

Dr. James H. Meriwether, Jr.

Mr. and Mrs. Scott Merrill

Miles & Kelley Construction Co., Inc.

Mrs. Lodessa Miley

Ms. Jean Mill

Mr. and Mrs. Stephen C. Morgan

Mr. and Mrs. Curtis W. Morris

Dr. and Mrs. John Mourani

Mt. San Antonio College

Musick, Peeler & Garrett LLP

Dr. and Mrs. Kenneth K. Nakamoto

Mr. and Mrs. Henry Nakamoto

Mr. and Mrs. Michael A. G. Nelson

Dr. and Mrs. Dennis H. Nicholson

Mr. Casey Nicholson

Mr. and Mrs. Michael N. Normand

The Honorable and Mrs. Thomas Nuss

Mr. and Mrs. Neil O'Dwyer

Orange County Community Foundation

Dr. and Mrs. Paul D. Orr

Dr. and Mrs. J. Michael Ortiz

P2S Engineering

Dr. and Mrs. Victor L. Pappoe

Mrs. Jan Paulson

Pediatric Subspecialty Faculty, Inc.

Mr. Brian Pewe

Mr. and Mrs. Keith E. Pewe

Elmer Pineda, M.D.

Mr. John F. Piper

Pomona Valley Imaging Medical Group

Dr. J.A. Prasad and Dr. Sudathi Jeereddi

Premier Family Medicine Associates, Inc.

Progressive Management Systems

PVCH Clinical Laboratory Medical Group, Inc.

PVHMC Auxiliary

PVHMC Federal Credit Union

Rancho Hills Escrow

Dr. and Mrs. Yallapragada S. Rao

Drs. Jayapal and Radha Reddy

Mrs. Carolyn Reese

Mr. and Mrs. Mike Reese

Dr. and Mrs. James Reilly

Dr. and Mrs. Paul Reisch, M.D.

Mr. and Mrs. Daniel W. Richards

Dr. M. Hellen Rodriguez and Mr. Richard Armas

Mrs. Dorothy Rountree

Royalty Nephrology Medical Group, Inc.

Royalty Radiation Oncology Medical Group, Inc.

Dr. and Mrs. Gurbinder S. Sadana

San Gabriel Valley Perinatal Medical Group, Inc.

Mr. and Mrs. Danilo P. Sarmiento

Dr. and Mrs. Thomas L. Satrom

Mr. and Mrs. Michael Scafiddi

Schaefer Ambulance Service, Inc

Mrs. Malti D. Shah

Mr. and Mrs. Maynard L. Sien

Dr. Rakesh Sinha

So Cal Tribe

Mr. and Mrs. Tony Spano


Mr. and Mrs. Jack L. Stark

Mr. and Mrs. William R. Stead

Dr. Gloria J. Stevens

Dr. Gerald Stiles

Mrs. Katrina Summers-Dixon

Susan G. Komen Foundation - Los Angeles Chapter

Mr. Malcolm Swift

Mr. and Mrs. Ernest N. Taylor

Mr. Bernard Tecotzky

Julie A. Terveer

The Claremont Club

The Colonies Partners, L.P. aka Colonies Crossroads

The Magistro Family Foundation

Dr. and Mrs. Rama K. Thumati

Mr. and Mrs. John R. Todd

Mr. and Mrs. John W. Todd

Todd Memorial Chapel

Mrs. Lynne A. Tooley

Dr. and Mrs. William L. Toothaker

Toyota Dealer Match Program

Universal Metro, Inc.

Dr. Lewis A. Vadheim

Mrs. Anita Valoff

Mr. and Mrs. Neal Verga

Mr. and Mrs. Anthony E. Virga

VNA & Hospice of Southern California, Inc.

Ms. Jackie Vo

Dr. Jin and Mrs. Tammy Wang

Mr. and Mrs. Reginald Webb

Mrs. Verona E. Weeks

Dr. Marc L. Weller

West Coast University

Western University of Health Sciences

Wilshire Oncology Medical Group, Inc.

Wing Stop

Mrs. Suzanne Wojcik

Mr. and Mrs. William W. Woo

Dr. and Mrs. Kong-Tay Wu

Mr. and Mrs. Richard E. Yochum

Pomona Valley Hospital Medical Center - 1798 N. Garey Avenue - Pomona, CA 91767 - (909) 865-9500 - Contact Us
For AssociatesPVHMC SITE MAP — Copyright © 2013, Pomona Valley Hospital Medical Center. All Rights Reserved. — Notice of Privacy Practices