Open Accessibility Menu

President's Society

Click here to JOIN NOW

Membership Information

Membership in the President's Society is obtained with a $1,000 annual gift to PVHMC Foundation. Your membership gift can be made on a one-time basis or quarterly/monthly installments.

As a member of the PVHMC Foundation President's Society, you are invited to attend programs, special events, and luncheons throughout the year featuring outstanding speakers who will bring you up to date on new and exciting medical technology and/or the economy as it relates to health care. All member names are listed on the President's Society donor wall located in the main lobby of the Hospital, on the website and other Foundation materials.

Your tax-deductible gift will allow PVHMC Foundation to fulfill its mission of providing the Hospital with vital resources to ensure that the communities it serves have a hospital they need and deserve today and in the future.

Join our Hospital friends and together, we can make a difference in the lives of many!

For more information, contact PVHMC Foundation at 909.865.9139.